I recently signed up for Message Catalogue and want to add others to my account. How do I do that?
After signing up for an account, you can invite some team members to your new account as well. Start by going to the Mac App or Web Site and clicking on the setting wheel to go to your account settings. On this page, you are able to add new users by adding their name and email and their access level.
Here is a general scope of access levels:
Admin – Full access to the dashboard, manage users, and billing.
Editor – Access to the dashboard to add, edit, or delete message entries.
Viewer Plus – No access to the dashboard, but can see anything in the apps that are set at least to a viewer.
Viewer – No access to the dashboard, but can still login to the apps. Perfect for users who don’t need to see all your content.
These access levels are available for a user, message entry, or even at a file asset level. So, you can easily make a message entry be only visible to Viewer Plus and therefore a “Viewer” will not be able to see it. This works the same way for file assets as well, so you can keep certain documents secret from a regular view.
Once you add a person and give them an access level, you will then be able to send them an iviite to join.